CESEB

Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Bonn


United in diversity.

The Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Bonn (CeSEB) is a place where change occurs. Regional and digital, sustainable and social. We want to provide a space in which people and companies can meet and inspire each other to think and act collectively. We want to learn from and with one another, create and work together because we are convinced that great things can arise from a community of compassion and diversity.

United in diversity.


CESEB – Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Bonn

 

The Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Bonn (CeSEB) is a place where change occurs. Regional and digital, sustainable and social. We want to provide a space in which people and companies can meet and inspire each other to think and act collectively. We want to learn from and with one another, create and work together because we are convinced that great things can arise from a community of compassion and diversity.

Our values


Social justice

 

Sustainability

Integration & Cooperation

 

Our mission


We believe that social innovation and transformation happens everywhere. We see the need for sustainable change in our immediate surroundings and our society, but also the aspiration of individuals, communities and businesses to bring about and help shape these changes. We want to provide a space for all of them, and for the change they bring about. A crossing and meeting point. A shared centre for sustainability, for social entrepreneurship and for Bonn.

Our community


A core element of our work is the development and support of an active community of social enterprises and entrepreneurs. In cooperation with Eutopia-Bonn we provide a place where people and companies can exchange ideas, network and create together, whether in our co-working space or at regular workshops, events or community evenings. Thus, we create room for a multifaceted and fruitful dialogue and open up new opportunities for social and sustainable action.

SDG Academy


We are convinced that the social and structural challenges we face as a society today require sustainable action at all levels. Therefore, with the SDG Academy we have set ourselves the goal of thinking globally, acting regionally and networking digitally.
Based on the 17 sustainable development goals of the UN, the project will on the one hand provide a digital and local platform where social entrepreneurs from the Bonn region can exchange ideas and network, and on the other create educational opportunities to generate impulses for innovative change. Together these two areas of the SDG Academy can establish and promote an active community of change.

Unsere Community


A core element of our work is the development and support of an active community of social enterprises and entrepreneurs. In cooperation with Eutopia-Bonn we provide a place where people and companies can exchange ideas, network and create together, whether in our co-working space or at regular workshops, events or community evenings. Thus, we create room for a multifaceted and fruitful dialogue and open up new opportunities for social and sustainable action.

SDG Academy


We are convinced that the social and structural challenges we face as a society today require sustainable action at all levels. Therefore, with the SDG Academy we have set ourselves the goal of thinking globally, acting regionally and networking digitally.
Based on the 17 sustainable development goals of the UN, the project will on the one hand provide a digital and local platform where social entrepreneurs from the Bonn region can exchange ideas and network, and on the other create educational opportunities to generate impulses for innovative change. Together these two areas of the SDG Academy can establish and promote an active community of change.

Our fields of activity


Organisation of social projects

 

Cooperation with social businesses & foundations

 

Networking for social entrepreneurs

 

Support of ecological initiatives

Educational events & workshops

 

Development of social strategies

Implementation of sustainable economies

Community building & coworking

 

Our partners

Thank you to all our partners who have helped to realise CeSEB.

You are interested in cooperating with us?


You are welcome to contact me. I will answer your request as soon as possible. 

Contact person CeSEB

aw@ibugi.de

You are interested in cooperating with us?

Contact person CeSEB

aw@ibugi.de

You are welcome to contact me. I will answer your request as soon as possible. 

FAQs

What’s a clean-desk policy?

Clean-desk policy means that you get to pick a place to work for yourself every day. Simply come into the studio in the morning and pick a cosy spot. When you’re done working in the evening, please leave the workspace as you found it. This way, another artist can use the space again. If you’re leaving the studio in the evening and plan to start working again right away in the morning, you can leave your material for one night.

Can I get into the studio on the weekends or late at night?

Yes, in certain cases this is possible. Some of our co-workers have access to a key, with which they can open the door for you on the weekends by individual arrangement.

How is the kitchen equipped?

We have a fully equipped kitchen with a ceramic glass cooktop, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, electric kettle, samowar, pots, pans, dishes, silverware, cups and glasses.

What kind of events take place at Eutopia?

We regularly organise community meetings and other events on which we keep you posted in the “news” tab. If you would like to be informed about upcoming events via email, please subscribe to our email newsletter.

At Eutopia Bonn

Thomas-Mann-Straße 36
53111 Bonn

At Eutopia Bonn

Thomas-Mann-Straße 36
53111 Bonn

CESEB

Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Bonn


Vereint in Vielfalt.

Das Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Bonn (CESEB) ist ein Ort, an dem Veränderung passiert. Regional und digital, nachhaltig und sozial. Wir wollen einen Raum bieten, in dem sich Menschen und Unternehmen begegnen und zu gemeinschaftlichem Denken und Handeln beflügeln können. Wir wollen voneinander und miteinander lernen, entwerfen und wirken. Denn wir sind der Überzeugung, dass aus Vielfalt und Gemeinschaft Großes entstehen kann.

Vereint in Vielfalt.


CESEB – Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Bonn

 

Das Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Bonn (CESEB) ist ein Ort, an dem Veränderung passiert. Regional und digital, nachhaltig und sozial. Wir wollen einen Raum bieten, in dem sich Menschen und Unternehmen begegnen und zu gemeinschaftlichem Denken und Handeln beflügeln können. Wir wollen voneinander und miteinander lernen, entwerfen und wirken. Denn wir sind der Überzeugung, dass aus Vielfalt und Gemeinschaft Großes entstehen kann.

Unsere Werte


Soziale Gerechtigkeit

 

Nachhaltigkeit

Integration & Kooperation

 

Unsere Mission


Wir glauben, dass soziale Innovation und Umgestaltung überall passiert. Wir sehen die Notwendigkeit nachhaltiger Veränderungen in unserer Umgebung und Gesellschaft – aber auch das Streben von Einzelnen, Gemeinschaften und Unternehmen, diese Veränderungen herbeizuführen und mitzugestalten. Für alle diejenigen, und für den Wandel den sie mit sich bringen, möchten wir ein Ort sein. Ein Kreuzungs- und Sammelpunkt. Ein gemeinsames Zentrum, für Nachhaltigkeit, für soziales Unternehmertum und für Bonn.

Unsere Community


Ein Kernstück unserer Arbeit ist der Aufbau und die Betreuung einer aktiven Community von Sozialunternehmen und -unternehmer*innen. In Kooperation mit dem Eutopia Bonn bieten wir einen Raum, in dem sich Menschen und Unternehmen austauschen, vernetzen und gemeinsam arbeiten können – ob in unserem Coworking Space oder bei regelmäßigen Workshops, Events oder Community-Abenden. So schaffen wir Freiräume für einen vielseitigen und fruchtbaren Dialog und eröffnen neue Möglichkeiten für soziales und nachhaltiges Handeln.

SDG Academy


Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die sozialen und strukturellen Herausforderungen, mit denen wir als Gesellschaft heute konfrontiert sind, ein nachhaltiges Handeln auf allen Ebenen erfordern. Deswegen haben wir uns mit der SDG Academy das Ziel gesetzt, global zu denken, regional zu handeln und uns digital zu vernetzen.
Orientiert an den 17 Nachhaltigkeitszielen der UN soll das Projekt einerseits eine digitale und lokale Plattform bieten, auf der sich Sozialunternehmer*innen aus der Region Bonn austauschen und verbinden können, andererseits aber auch Bildungsangebote schaffen, um neue Denkanstöße und Impulse für innovativen Wandel zu geben – damit wir eine aktive Community of Change begründen und fördern können.

Unsere Community


Ein Kernstück unserer Arbeit ist der Aufbau und die Betreuung einer aktiven Community von Sozialunternehmen und -unternehmer*innen. In Kooperation mit dem Eutopia Bonn bieten wir einen Raum, in dem sich Menschen und Unternehmen austauschen, vernetzen und gemeinsam arbeiten können – ob in unserem Coworking Space oder bei regelmäßigen Workshops, Events oder Community-Abenden. So schaffen wir Freiräume für einen vielseitigen und fruchtbaren Dialog und eröffnen neue Möglichkeiten für soziales und nachhaltiges Handeln.

SDG Academy


Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die sozialen und strukturellen Herausforderungen, mit denen wir als Gesellschaft heute konfrontiert sind, ein nachhaltiges Handeln auf allen Ebenen erfordern. Deswegen haben wir uns mit der SDG Academy das Ziel gesetzt, global zu denken, regional zu handeln und uns digital zu vernetzen.
Orientiert an den 17 Nachhaltigkeitszielen der UN soll das Projekt einerseits eine digitale und lokale Plattform bieten, auf der sich Sozialunternehmer*innen aus der Region Bonn austauschen und verbinden können, andererseits aber auch Bildungsangebote schaffen, um neue Denkanstöße und Impulse für innovativen Wandel zu geben – damit wir eine aktive Community of Change begründen und fördern können.

Unsere Tätigkeitsfelder im Überblick


Organisation von sozialen Projekten

 

Kooperationen mit Social Businesses & Stiftungen

 

Vernetzung von Social Entrepreneurs

 

Unterstützung ökologischer Initiativen

Weiterbildungs-Events & Workshops

 

Entwicklung von sozialen Strategien

Implementierung nachhaltiger Ökonomien

Community Building & Coworking

 

Unsere Partner

Vielen Dank an unsere Partner, die geholfen haben das CESEB möglich zu machen.

Du hast Interesse an einer Kooperation mit uns?


Gerne kannst Du mir eine Nachricht senden. Ich kümmere mich schnellstmöglich um Deine Anfrage. 

Ansprechpartnerin CESEB

aw@ibugi.de

Du hast Interesse an einer Kooperation mit uns?

Ansprechpartnerin CESEB

aw@ibugi.de

Gerne kannst Du mir eine Nachricht senden. Ich kümmere mich schnellstmöglich um Deine Anfrage. 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was ist eine Clean-Desk Policy?

Clean-Desk Policy bedeutet, dass Du dir jeden Tag neu aussuchen kannst, an welchem Platz Du arbeiten möchtest. Komm morgens einfach ins Atelier und such dir eine gemütliche Ecke aus. Wenn Du Abends fertig bist, hinterlasse den Arbeitsplatz bitte so, wie du ihn vorgefunden hast. Dadurch kann auch ein*e andere Küntler*in den Platz wieder verwenden. Wenn du Abends das Atelier verlässt und am nachten Morgen direkt weitermachen möchtest, kannst du für einen Abend deine Materialien stehen lassen.

Komme ich auch am Wochenende und spät Abends ins Atelier?

Ja, in besonderen Fällen ist das auch möglich. Ein paar unserer Art Coworker*innen besitzen einen Schlüssel, mit dem sie dir nach individueller Absprache die Tür auch am Wochenende aufmachen können.

Welche Ausstattung hat die Küche?

Wir haben eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Ceranfeld, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeeautomat, Wasserkocher, Samowar, Töpfen, Pfannen, Geschirr, Besteck, Tassen und Gläsern.

Welche Veranstaltungen finden bei euch statt?

Wir organisieren regelmäßige Community-Treffen und andere Veranstaltungen über die wir Dich unter dem Reiter “News” auf dem Laufenden halten. Wenn Du per Email über neue Events benachrichtigt werden möchtest, abonniere gerne unseren Email-Newsletter.

Im Eutopia Bonn

Thomas-Mann-Straße 36
53111 Bonn

Im Eutopia Bonn

Thomas-Mann-Straße 36
53111 Bonn